Digital Schooling

Webinar-Serie

Wir können die Zukunft nicht vorhersagen, aber wir können darauf vorbereitet sein. Wir haben führende Forschungsgruppen zusammengebracht, um zu teilen, wie sie die Google Cloud-Technologie nutzen, um ihnen zu helfen, sich an Veränderungen anzupassen und ihre Datenwolken aufzubauen. Die Webinare Hochschule und Forschung sind Teil unserer digitalen Schulreihe. 

Aufgezeichnetes Ereignis

Maschinelles Lernen und KI mit Google Cloud

Diese KI-Veranstaltung wird Ihnen helfen, die Vorteile des Einsatzes von KI besser zu verstehen, um Ihre Forschung zu beschleunigen und die besten Ergebnisse in Ihrer Forschung zu erzielen.

Wir werden eine Reihe von Tools vorstellen, die Ihnen helfen, der führende Experte für Ihr Forschungsthema zu werden und Ihnen dabei helfen, dem Publikum und dem Publikum die besten Erkenntnisse zu liefern und gleichzeitig ein nachhaltigeres und skalierbareres Ökosystem in Bezug auf Ihre Forschung zu gewährleisten.

16 / 2021:10 - 00:12 Uhr

Google Cloud in Higher Ed – Kundenstimmen

Lautsprecher von Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (Deutschland), CERN Schweiz und Univerzitet Singidunum, Belgrad (Serbien) stellen ihre Anwendungsfälle vor. Wir werden einige der häufigsten Fehler untersuchen, die gemacht werden können, und wie Sie einige der Herausforderungen meistern können, die zunächst möglicherweise nicht offensichtlich sind. Digital Schooling wird dieses Webinar nur moderieren. Lassen Sie unsere Kunden zu Wort kommen und wir schließen die Sitzung mit einer lebhaften Podiumsdiskussion ab.

23 / 2021:10 - 00:12 Uhr

Studienerfolgsdienste

Während dieser Veranstaltung hören Sie vom Google Cloud-Team und dem CEO von Digital Schooling eine aufschlussreiche Diskussion darüber, wie GCP und Workspace Hochschulen verändern. Diese digitale Veranstaltung gibt Einblicke in die Zukunft des Informationsmanagements an Hochschulen mit Hilfe von Künstlicher Intelligenz.

EnglishFrançaisDeutsch

September

Webinar-Serie

Donnerstags: 9. – 16. – 23.

2019-Sammlung

September

Webinar Series

Thursdays: 9th – 16th – 23rd

We can’t predict the future, but we can be ready for it. We brought together leading research groups to share how they’re using Google Cloud technology to help them adapt to change and build their data clouds. The Higher Education and Research webinars are part of our digital schooling series. 

September 9, 2021 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Machine Learning & AI with Google Cloud

This AI event will help you better understand the benefits of using AI to speed up your research and achieve the best results in your research.

Google Cloud AI is one of the most advanced and reliable cloud-based computation services, especially when it comes to machine and deep learning. How can you accomplish your research faster, how can you enhance your type of research with cloud possibilities? We will introduce a range of tools that will help you become the foremost expert on your research topic, and help you bring the best insights to the audience and the audience while ensuring a more sustainable and scalable ecosystem in terms of your research.

September 16, 2021 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Google Cloud in Higher Ed - Customer Voices

Our Higher Education customers will present their use cases. We’ll explore some of the most common mistakes that can be made, and how to overcome a few of the challenges that might not initially be apparent. Digital Schooling will only moderate this webinar. Let our customers speak for themselves and we will wrap up the session with a vivid panel discussion.

September 23, 2021 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Success Services

During this event, you’ll hear from Google Cloud’s team and CEO of Digital Schooling for an insightful discussion on how GCP and Workspace are transforming higher education institutions. This digital event will provide insight into the future of information management at Higher Education institutions with the help of Artificial Intelligence.

September

Webinar Series

Thursdays: 9th – 16th – 23rd

2019 collection